Print button


Over the last years EANA has been supporting students and young scientists with travel grants, which are mainly sponsored by ESA.
For the selection of the grant recipients, interested students should first submit an abstract and register until 24th July 2015 via the online forms, and indicate that they want to apply for the EANA travel grant.

They should then send a full application to the EANA president Prof. Dr. Frances Westall (westall (at) by the 24th July 2015 including: For questions regarding the travel grants please directly contact Frances Westall.